Security Printing EN

Events

2024

3 5 June

High Security Printing Latin America

Santiago, Chile

HSP Latam is the regional forum for secure document technologies. It showcases the latest technologies and techniques in the production and issuance of banknotes, ePassports, ID cards, visas and other secure documents throughout Latin America. Meet us at our booth and join our presentation about the Escher®, digital 3D intaglio design methods. Meet us at our booth no. E1!

11 12 June

Identity Week

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

IDENTITY WEEK is the world’s largest and most important identity event and returns to Amsterdam in 2024! Meet us at our booth no. 288!

24 26 June

Cash Sustainability Forum

Frankfurt, Germany

The Cash Sustainability Forum is the only event that brings together all the stakeholders in the cash cycle and beyond. The goal is to work towards sustainability in the production, circulation and destruction of one of the world’s most enduring and widely used products. Come and listen to our presentation!

30 September3 October

Global Currency Forum

Muscat, Oman

This is the second edition of the Global Currency Forum conference, a conference format developed by the International Currency Association (ICA) taking place in Oman. The theme of the event is 'The value that cash brings to society'. Meet us at our booth!

Security Printing DE

Events

2024

3. 5. Juni

High Security Printing Latin America

Santiago, Chile

HSP Latam ist das regionale Forum für Sicherheitsdokumenttechnologien. Es präsentiert die neuesten Technologien und Techniken der Herstellung und Ausgabe von Banknoten, ePässen, Identitätskarten, Visa und anderer Sicherheitsdokumente in ganz Lateinamerika. Treffen Sie uns an unserem Stand und schauen Sie sich unsere Präsentation über die Escher® Digital 3D-Kupferdruck-Designmethoden an. Treffen Sie uns an unserem Stand Nr. E1!

11. 12. Juni

Identity Week

Amsterdam, Niederlande

IDENTITY WEEK ist der weltweit grösste und wichtigste Event zum Thema Digitale Identität! Sie findet 2024 wieder in Amsterdam statt. Treffen Sie uns an unserem Stand Nr. 288!

24. 26. Juni

Cash Sustainability Forum

Frankfurt, Deutschland

Das Cash Sustainability Forum ist die einzige Veranstaltung, die alle am Bargeldkreislauf beteiligten Akteure zusammenbringt, um gemeinsam auf Nachhaltigkeit bei der Produktion, dem Umlauf und der Vernichtung eines der langlebigsten und am weitesten verbreiteten Produkte der Welt hinzuarbeiten. Kommen Sie vorbei und hören Sie sich unsere Präsentation an!  

30. September3. Oktober

Global Currency Forum

Maskat, Oman

Dies ist die zweite Ausgabe der Global Currency Forum-Konferenz, ein Veranstaltungsformat, das von der International Currency Association (ICA) entwickelt wurde und in Oman stattfindet. Die Veranstaltung ist dem Thema «Der Wert, den Bargeld für die Gesellschaft hat» gewidmet. Treffen Sie uns an unserem Stand! 


Weitere Themen